Chapter Officers

Each AmSpirit chapter is made up of chapter officers that help maintain the structure of the chapter and ensure the quality and qualifications of the membership. Each officer has a specific duty to the chapter that range from scheduling social events to helping members achieve the most benefit from being a member.

President – Duane Hammer
Vice President – Angela Zellers
Secretary – Nathan Pugh
Treasurer – Jenny Brill
Membership Chair – Nathan Pugh
Program Chair – Hillary Colvin
Sergeant at Arms – Evan Smith
Social Chair – Evan Smith
Communications Chair¬†–¬†Jeff Brown
Raffle-Miester – Jenny Brill